Posted by: Monishikha | September 20, 2006

Rain…….Rain…..GO AWAY!!!!

The last few days have been dull and gray…miserable ,pouring an endless supply of cats,dogs ,elephants etc…, wet clothes musty smelling house…………so today I decided that if the Gods didn’t oblige with some sunshine soon, I’ll take matters in my hand….listen to some music at the LOUDEST volume I could stand (and get away with)….and funnily enough the sun’s peeking out coyly too, looks like its likes my taste in music ;)…..to entice it further I am going to keep the music on till the neighbours bang the door down…’cos at this volume there’s no way I can hear a door bell;)

Leave a Reply

Categories

